Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
williamwang Mr. williamwang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Why Choose Us

  • Quality Assurance

    We strictly control every stage of the product to ensure quality.

  • Online Support 24/7

    We will be at your service 24 hours a day.

  • Worldwide Shipping

    Our products will be sold all over the world.

New Products

Warum uns wählen

Wir sind in China führend bei der Lieferung von temporären Teppich-, Bodenschutz- und Oberflächenschutzmaterialien. Wir haben viele Jahre im Baugewerbe gearbeitet.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von temporären Schutzmaterialien für: Baustellen, Renovierungen, Renovierungen, Umzüge, gewerbliche Bauprojekte und Schutz für Heimwerker. .

Egal, ob Sie Bauunternehmer, Maler, Stuckateur, Tischler, Schiffsreparaturunternehmen, Handwerker, Heimwerker, Hotelrenovierungsunternehmen, Büro- oder Ladeneinrichtungsspezialist, Wohnwagenhändler sind, unser Sortiment an temporären Oberflächenschutzprodukten ist schnell und einfach zu verlegen , schnell zu entfernen und Ihre Baustelle sauber und sicher zu halten. Sie bieten eine wirtschaftliche und umweltfreundliche Möglichkeit, jede Oberfläche in jeder Phase eines Projekts von Anfang bis Ende zu schützen.

Sagen Sie uns, was Sie bezahlen, wir werden es schlagen! RUFEN SIE JETZT +86 13814935909 ODER E-MAIL an: WILLIAM@CSKARASS.COM

heiße Produkte

Firmeninformationen

SUZHOU SURFACE PROTECTIVE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. Entwickelt und entwickelt seit 2005 temporäre Oberflächenschutzlösungen für den Fach-, Vertrags- und Heimwerkermarkt.

Seit unserer Gründung stammen 100% unserer Bestellungen von Kunden aus Übersee. Wir haben wertvolle Erfahrungen gesammelt, um unseren Kunden weltweit den professionellsten Kundenservice und Produkte von bester Qualität zu bieten.

Das Unternehmen hat Treu und Glauben, Innovation und Qualität und dient der Managementidee und wagt es zu erforschen und zu entwickeln. Unsere technische Produktentwicklung umfasst die chinesische Textiluniversität mit hohem Standard und das Textilforschungsinstitut.

Ausstellung

Firmeninformationen

SUZHOU SURFACE PROTECTIVE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. Entwickelt und entwickelt seit 2005 temporäre Oberflächenschutzlösungen für den Fach-, Vertrags- und Heimwerkermarkt. Seit unserer Gründung stammen 100% unserer Bestellungen von Kunden aus Übersee. Wir haben wertvolle Erfahrungen gesammelt, um unseren Kunden weltweit den professionellsten Kundenservice und Produkte von bester Qualität zu bieten. Das Unternehmen hat Treu und Glauben, Innovation und Qualität und dient der Managementidee und wagt es zu erforschen und zu entwickeln. Unsere technische Produktentwicklung umfasst die chinesische Textiluniversität mit hohem Standard und das Textilforschungsinstitut. Es ist unser ständiges Bestreben, jederzeit qualitativ hochwertige Produkte mit ständiger Forschung und Produktentwicklung anzubieten und unseren Kunden in verschiedenen Segmenten die idealsten und wirtschaftlichsten Lösungen anzubieten

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
williamwang Mr. williamwang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Why Choose Us

  • Quality Assurance

    We strictly control every stage of the product to ensure quality.

  • Online Support 24/7

    We will be at your service 24 hours a day.

  • Worldwide Shipping

    Our products will be sold all over the world.

New Products

  • Temporary Covering protecting Floor During Renovation

  • Sticky Construction Decorators Protective Floor Covering

  • Blue Breathable Flooring Covering During Consturction

  • Cheap Temporary Breathable Wood Floor Covering Protection

Why Choose Us

We are China leaders in the supply of Temporary Carpet,Floor Protection and Surface Protection Materials. We have served the construction and building sector many year.

We specialize in manufacture of temporary protection materials for use on:Construction sites, refurbishments, renovations, relocations, commercial building projects and protection for home improvement. .

Whether you are a builder, painter, plasterer, joiner, ship repair company, tradesman, DIY'er, hotel refurbishment company, office or shop fit-out specialist, caravan dealer, Our range of Temporary Surface Protection products are quick and easy to lay, fast to remove and keep your job site Clean and Safe. They offer an economical, eco-friendly way to protect any surface at any stage of a project from start to finish.

Tell us what you pay, we will beat it! Call +86 13814935909 or Email: William@cskarass.com NOW

Hot Products

  • Fleece Floor Protection Shield During Painting

  • Cheap Anti Slip Reusable Floor Protection Rugs

  • Flexible Self Adhesive Wood Stair Floor Protector Rolls

  • Shock Absorbent Hard Wood Floor Protector Mat

  • Self Adhesive Stair Carpet Protector Mat

  • Industril Flooring covering Mats During Building Work

  • Renovation Builders Floor Protection Material

  • Stair Floor Protection Sheet While Painting

About Us

Suzhou Surface Protective New Material Technology Co.,Ltd have been innovating and developing temporary Surface Protection solutions for the professional, contract and DIY markets since 2005.

Ever since our establishment, 100% of our order are from oversea customers, we have accumulated valuable experiences in providing the most professional customer service and best quality products to our customers worldwide.

Company has good faith, innovation and quality and serves the management idea and dares to explore and develop. Our technical product development has the Chinese high standard textile university and the textile research institute.

Exhibition

About Us

SUZHOU SURFACE PROTECTIVE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD have been innovating and developing temporary Surface Protection solutions for the professional, contract and DIY markets since 2005. Ever since our establishment, 100% of our order are from oversea customers, we have accumulated valuable experiences in providing the most professional customer service and best quality products to our customers worldwide. Company has good faith, innovation and quality and serves the management idea and dares to explore and develop. Our technical product development has the Chinese high standard textile university and the textile research institute. It is our constant endeavor to provide high quality products at all times with constant research and product development and provide most ideal and economical solutions to our customers in various segments

Related Products List